Händler anrufen
JAGUAR
DER NEUE JAGUAR E-PACE

UNSER ERSTER KOMPAKT-SUV – GEBAUT IN ÖSTERREICH.
JAGUAR
DER NEUE JAGUAR I‑PACE

Der ultimative elektrische Performance-SUV.

Ansprechpartner

Mag. Manfred Bijondic

Telefon: +43 (0)316/724343-11
E-Mail: bijondic@gbpremiumcars.com

Maria Gaberszik

Telefon: +43 (0)316/724343 0
E-Mail: gaberszik@gbpremiumcars.com

Christian Walcher

Telefon: +43 (0)316/724343-16
E-Mail: walcher@gbpremiumcars.com

Hans Hohenegger

Telefon: +43 (0)316/724343-17
E-Mail: hohenegger@gbpremiumcars.com

Christoph Riegler

Telefon: +43 (0)316/724343-14
E-Mail: riegler@gbpremiumcars.com

Anton Rath

Telefon: +43 (0)316/724343-15
E-Mail: rath@gbpremiumcars.com

Renate Bassa

Telefon: +43 (0)316/724343 0
E-Mail: info@gbpremiumcars.com

Dagmar Muster

Telefon: +43 (0)316/724343-60
E-Mail: muster@gbpremiumcars.com

Monika Neubauer

Telefon: +43 (0)316/724343-21
E-Mail: neubauer@gbpremiumcars.com

Robert Griessler

Telefon: +43 (0)316/724343-13
E-Mail: griessler@gbpremiumcars.com

Johannes Novotny

Telefon: +43 (0)316/724343-22
E-Mail: novotny@gbpremiumcars.com

Matthias Kaufmann

Telefon: +43 (0)316/724343-40
E-Mail: kaufmann@gbpremiumcars.com

Thomas Zangl

Telefon: +43 (0)316/724343-30
E-Mail: zangl@gbpremiumcars.com

Stephan Rogi

Telefon: +43 (0)316/724343-50
E-Mail: rogi@gbpremiumcars.com

Kader Oruz

Telefon: +43 (0)316/724343 0
E-Mail: info@gbpremiumcars.com

Alexander Mauthner

Telefon: +43 (0)316/724343 0
E-Mail: mauthner@gbpremiumcars.com